Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

Whats you tipple?
Maya Posted: Sat Mar 20 15:42:45 2004 Post | Quote in Reply  
  So... whilst i am getting ready for a night out and drinking away i pondered over a VERY IMPORTANT issue! What are my fellow GTers favourite drink? I mean, it says lot about a person!
I am currently drinking cider which says "im a scummy student who cant afford REAL alcohol" so...please do tell! Also my fave is Whisky and lemonade (how girly!)
btw hands up who giggled at tipple? yes people its sounds like hehehehehe

FN Posted: Sat Mar 20 15:44:45 2004 Post | Quote in Reply  
  A "diamond" (red wodka mixed with red bull)

or Safari Orange

Other than that I don't drink any alcohol though, I refuse to lose control over my actions.

Maya Posted: Sat Mar 20 15:48:30 2004 Post | Quote in Reply  
  Christophe said:

>Other than that I don't drink any alcohol though, I refuse to lose control over my actions.

Sounds very much like you! i dont even know you but it seems apt!

addi Posted: Sat Mar 20 16:22:39 2004 Post | Quote in Reply  
  Hard stuff
Margarita
not much into straight shots of anything except high quality tequilla

Prefer beer, but not the typical american tasteless piss kind.
wine with meals, not so much by itself.

Don't like to get pissed very often. It's rare for me to drink too much. When I do i usually make a grade A fool of myself and do stupid things like flirt with lesbians of spanish descent

marsteller Posted: Sat Mar 20 16:25:19 2004 Post | Quote in Reply