Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

My Career Switch.
iggy Posted: Thu May 27 21:25:40 2004 Post | Quote in Reply  
  So You Want To Become A Prostitute. Submitted by Will Zone

Like most very, very upper-class, handsome and wealthy white Americans, I subscribe to a little service called Time Warner Digital Cable. As part of the cable package, I get the world's most-bestest channel; HBO On-Demand. Said channel gives me the option to watch whatever is on HBO's programming for a given time, whenever I want. On-demand! Now, rather than using this channel for the powers of good, I watch America Undercover documentaries about prostitution.

Needless to say, I am now an expert on the sex trade.

"Oh stugats! Scusi, So does that mean you, you fuckin cacasenno, want to school me on the business of sexual sin? What, do you think I'm an allupato? Bada-bing! Just cause you watched a fuckin Television program? Fuhgetaboutit." Spits Dominic Schiavellilio, the most Italian Man ever.

"Yes Dominic. I'm gonna school ya." Will Zone whimpers hoping that Dominic doesn't exist knowing full well he just made him up.

After watching all 3 documentaries, which includes countless interviews with ho's of all shapes, sizes, and styles, I've come up with a definitive list on what it takes to be a "prostitute harlot-whore slut." ( which is the same as calling an educator a "teacher-teacher-teacher-teach," but because it's a ho its funnier. )

#1: High School is for suckers. Listen, you know as well I do, that high school is nothing but cliquey bull-roar. So if you don't drop-out, then practice being slutty. Ho's-to-be, go up to that dorky kid with the short-shorts and scientific calculator and show him the time of his life. High School Ho's are like the Mother Teresea's of secondary education.