Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

oh... oh, fuck...
Posted: Sun Mar 20 23:40:57 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  http://contrakarma.com/ohcrap.jpg

rough morning. apparently, pretty good night-prior-to.

Cherry_Moon Posted: Sun Mar 20 23:44:35 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  oh brother what have you done now?

Posted: Mon Mar 21 00:34:46 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  this reminds me, I should probably post my lame assignment for class here:

http://electron.cs.uwindsor.ca/~renau1x/

Cherry_Moon Posted: Mon Mar 21 00:40:59 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  okay, I think I'm confused. But I'll commment and you can correct me. . .

Is your street name Phil?

You're awesome, I've been studying philosophy for several years now

I love your contrakarma webpage it made me chuckle

Posted: Mon Mar 21 00:47:44 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  heh
my real name is Phil Renaud
CriminalSaint is a very old net handle of mine.

Cherry_Moon Posted: Mon Mar 21 00:50:34 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  Could be worse,
my street name is Shannon

Posted: Mon Mar 21 00:59:02 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  Shannon's a cool name. I used to have...err..."relations" with a shannon.

my apologies if this was you. Please understand that 4 minutes was a record at the time.

Cherry_Moon Posted: Mon Mar 21 01:00:46 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  You're assignment sound more enlightening then the one I have for writing and fitness class. I'm going to be so glad for friday - spring break - underaged and overbored. I would rather skip the whole spring break buisness. That's just me though. and I'm a slacker so it fits.

I was wondering, I'm a newbie by GT standards, how long have you been designing websites?

I'm interested in starting a cyber teen support teen site for battered teens. It's unrealistic but if you (or anyone else) could help me. I have no money at the moment. Any hints