Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

clubbing
Cherry_Moon Posted: Sun Jun 5 18:44:01 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  okay gters i'm getting geared up for a night of clubbing monday night after work. any tips? i want to look sexy yet cute. but i'm not going to wear anything pink. or cheery colored like yellow. i've never worn make before but i want to look good umm i'm new at this. help!

Ahriman Posted: Sun Jun 5 19:45:13 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  black and red

libra Posted: Sun Jun 5 21:35:47 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  i have an adorable black strapless dress with an a-symmetrical bottom (one side veers down longer than the other. I wear it with a red tie tied around my waist (tied the way a guy's tie would be tied, hanging off to one side (towards the longer side of the skirt)

don't wear heels.

most clubs will let you in without them, and your feet will die by the end of the night if you wear them.

Black flip flops are my best friend when i go clubbing.

iggy Posted: Sun Jun 5 22:30:18 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  strapless
tube top
halter tops
anything backless

+

low waist jeans

throw in those shimmery powder on your cleavage

and u're set

Posted: Mon Jun 6 01:46:16 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  I rock out the jeans + rust coloured corduroy sportscoat blazer with a t-shirt underneath whenever i want to snaz it up downtown.

iggy Posted: Mon Jun 6 05:47:38 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  for me?

i make sure my hair styled...
a little goatee

v necks, or vintage tees that are not too tight or loose.

vintage jeans...

and it's accessorise accessorise accessorise...

and a lot of attitude and confidence :)

addi Posted: Mon Jun 6 07:19:11 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  If you really want to turn some heads, Tudy, just go naked. That should work.