Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

5 Weird and Random Facts about yourself
CorDrine Posted: Thu Nov 24 09:44:50 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  Interesting.... I posted a blog a few days ago about the subject, and I saw Mouse taking up the challenge, haha, so I though t it would be fun to post it here as well

The fab on the web recently....

Rules of the game: Post 5 Weird and Random Facts about yourself, then at the end list the names of 5 people who are next in line to do this.

1. I am clastophobic.

2. I've been keeping a diary/journal/blog since I was 13 years old and have everything about my life more or less recorded down.

3. I suffer from mild dyslexia. I often can't read words, alphabets or number in correct order. I also can't differentiate green and orange when I am under stress.

4. I'm a fatal chocoholic. My fave type of chocolate is dark chocolate mixed with coffee (preferbly expresso), the bitter-er the better!
Fave brand = Royce

5. I'm a peranakan chinese. My family can't speak mandarin at all.

This time I am tagging the following people Addi, Choke, Antartica, Meshuggah, Kurohyou

If your name is not there, heck, just continue on the thread if you like to share :) I don't mind!

addi Posted: Thu Nov 24 11:54:02 2005 Post | Quote in Reply  
  CorDrine said:

>This time I am tagging the following people Addi

I'll get you, my pretty...and your husband too!

hmm..

1. to go along with one of yours; I suffer from a fear of heights and am very claustraphobic, and Asian females frighten me

2. My favorite sport in high school I did was pole vaulting.

3. I've snorkled in the ocean completely surrounded by sting rays and sharks

4. I'm a very picky eater, but I've tried wild diamondback rattlesnake, Leopard frogs, squirrel, rabbit, pheasant, quail, dandylion salad, moose, and a girl named Debra.