Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

Oldest Posters (Forum Geezers)
Aeon Posted: Tue Jul 21 21:46:35 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  I was just wondering who the oldest posters to this forum are.

Aeon Posted: Tue Jul 21 21:47:37 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  My first post was on aug 31, 2002. Jesus it's been 7 years?!

Kira Posted: Tue Jul 21 23:18:32 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  The oldest is Mat. I imagine Ant and Chan are pretty close behind him.

My first post was on June 14, 2002.

libra Posted: Wed Jul 22 01:47:40 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  My first post was June 5, 2003. Just a few days before I graduated from high school. So long ago!

ifihadahif Posted: Wed Jul 22 02:53:35 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  June 11, 2002 just shortly after the discovery of fire.

choke Posted: Wed Jul 22 22:31:47 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  I don't know when mine was but I was 14 so 6 years ago sometime. Holy moly who lets a 14 yrold on the internets!

Kira Posted: Wed Jul 22 23:36:15 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  Geezus Tiff I can't believe you're twenty. Or will be in a few months. How did that happen? Everything keeps changing! D:

jennemmer Posted: Thu Jul 23 11:45:41 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  I found GT in the summer of 2002. I was living in Vancouver working at a summer internship and I had just celebrated my first anniversary with a really awesome guy.

So now, I am currently living in Vancouver, just started working for the same experimental group that I was doing that internship with, and have just celebrated my first wedding anniversary with the same awesome guy.

It's mildly surreal let me tell you...

addi Posted: Thu Jul 23 16:08:37 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  My first post was in April of 09. I can't believe it's already been 4 months! I feel like I've grown up with some of you!!!