Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

Who is Carmen San Diego really?
ehwazingwaz Posted: Tue Nov 3 19:34:48 2009 Post | Quote in Reply  
  To answer a question posed on "Who's Got the Goods"...

Who am i? that's a good question. i can, in theory, be whatever/whomever you want me to be.

*i'm a bitch, i'm a lover, i'm a child, i'm a mother..*

it goes on.

i suppose, first thing, i am random.

i found this site a couple years ago or so, and made an account, and lurked. i never posted back then, but only watched. i had some laughs. then life got crazy, and i forgot about it. i'm not sure what made me remember this place, but i thought at least this time i'd participate.

more *personal* information
1. i'm a girl
2. i live in ks, usa.
3. i enjoy weird things.
4. my hair is brown, and longer than it has been since i was...about 4.
5. i'm a college student, hopefully i'll graduate in may.
6. i want to own/operate my own bakery.
7. i'm not sure if i want to go to grad school.
8. i don't know anyone on here.
9. i have a cat. his name is bo. (sometimes his name is jerk-off, because he's a jerk-off sometimes.)
10. i am currently in a relationship (engaged) and very happy, though i do love a good motorboat (received or given) now and then.
11. i love to travel
12. i think foreign languages are hot. i also like learning them.
13. i love to write. its what i'm in school for.
14. in my fridge you will find: margarine sticks, pumpkin spice pudding, leftover peas, 2% milk, cran-grape juice, kit kats (bite size), and applesauce.
15. in my car you will find: a brown sack full of purses, a vintage wedding dress (salvation army, $5), a yoga mat, an umbrella (blue with stripes), several pairs of shoes, 5w/30 oil, and a dog leash.
16. i only wear makeup on special occasions or when my lips are chapped.