Generation Terrorists » Forum
Sign up   |   Start new thread   |   Lost password?   |   Edit profile   |   Member List   |   myGT   |   Blog
Keyword
From
To

Used to come to this place a lot.
loststark105 Posted: Tue Aug 30 03:10:29 2016 Post | Quote in Reply  
  I used to come to this place a lot when I was younger. Around the time I graduated high school, I'd get on really late at night and just poke around and read, but didn't know there was forums.
I'm...in a really dark place mentally. I'm really only posting on here because it came to mind out of the blue.
I'm manic depressive and going through an episode. There's so much things about my life that I have fucked up within the last year. I am stained with guilt and regrets.
I keep getting suicidal and just don't really have anyone to talk to.
But I hope everyone that posted on this place is doing well.
It's a late night and I'm on here for the first time in ages. Just...reaching out in the darkness.
I feel like emotions are a new language to me. Because I can finally describe being sad.

Mesh Posted: Wed Aug 31 00:20:14 2016 Post | Quote in Reply  
  loststark105 said:
>I used to come to this place a lot when I was younger.

Me too.

>I'm...in a really dark place mentally. I'm really only posting on here because it came to mind out of the blue.
>I'm manic depressive and going through an episode. There's so much things about my life that I have fucked up within the last year. I am stained with guilt and regrets.