Created: Tue Dec 20 14:23:27 2005

What was the best $10 you've ever spent?


Addi <addison555@hotmail.com>
Wed Dec 21 07:30:10 2005

I believe her name was Ginger. Not real pretty to look at, but it was well worth the $10.


Christophe
Wed Dec 21 12:20:34 2005

An arabian goat's eye and some anal beads for a friend.


kevin <kevinvp@myway.com>
Thu Dec 22 02:18:14 2005

subway. after 3months in basic and ait trainging. it was amazing


Ed
Thu Dec 22 23:32:28 2005

quick answer: The Rocky Horror Picture Show on DVD


boondock743
Sat Dec 24 00:05:43 2005

the dime bag i bought last night


Butterfly <jelly580@hotmail.com>
Sun Jan 1 05:56:33 2006

A second hand copy of Nelson Mandela's 'Long Walk to Freedom' off Ebay


novemberrain <novemberrain19@gmail.com>
Mon Jan 2 21:47:21 2006

[in response to addi]
we all know Maryanne was way prettier than Ginger, but that would have cost more.
And don't even get me started on The Professor.
--
The best $10 I ever spent was on toys for my pets. It just makes them so happy.


meshuggah
Mon Jan 9 13:53:36 2006

The meal I bought for that crazy ol'homeless coot several years back. He died just a week later.


mister maroon
Mon Jan 23 02:24:27 2006

a snowflake for a smile


Tarik Hleic <endlesssearch@gmail.com>
Tue Jan 24 14:23:03 2006

the best $10 i ever spent was on coffee


David Fairbanks
Thu Feb 9 22:38:11 2006

My Something Awful goon membership.


libra <libra1173@hotmail.com>
Sat Feb 11 17:16:19 2006

cover to the club in Vancouver that my boyfriend and I finally talked at and realized that we needed to be together.


Chelly <DominicanGurl927@hotmail.com>
Wed Mar 1 02:24:27 2006

Giving a starving/poor girl in DR money to buy a hot well nutrious meal for herself.


Channy
Wed Apr 12 21:31:58 2006

Getting my boyfriend the perfect gift, then realizing I hated him and dumped his ass to watch him cry on his b-day!


Mat_j <bagombo_snuff_box@hotmail.com>
Thu May 25 18:47:25 2006

One of the ten buckses i gave to my pal Tim last year when he was down and out and i needed a drinking buddy, Them were some good times


Post your thoughts:

Name:
Email:
Reply:
Suggest a new question:
  1508338471
Enter the number you see above:
 

[ past questions ]

[ close window ]